support_main_img

We have a great team. They come from a variety of industries and bring years of practical experience to engagements. They have both the miles and the scars that define them as experts in their fields. While we may come from diverse backgrounds, we are connected by our similarities – the most prominent being—a commitment to making a positive difference in the work we do.

 

Position Name Email Address
CEO/President Karl Patterson kpat@acdconsultinggroup.com
EVP/Chief Operating Officer Frank Hall fhall@acdconsultinggroup.com
EVP Sales & Marketing Larry Williams larryw@acdconsultinggroup.com
EVP/Chief Technology Officer David Goodman goodmand@acdconsultinggroup.com
Director of Human Resources Jacob Hart jacobh@acdconsultinggroup.com
Director of Customer Service Adam Kellogg akellogg@acdconsultinggroup.com
Director of Administration Zach Noonan noonanz@acdconsultinggroup.com